Join us during our weekly webinars for tips from KAATSU certified professionals! Sign Up Today

Specialists

United States

No State Given
Ted Achacoso

Jonathan Aguilar
j.a.kaatsu@gmail.com

Kenneth Alamo
Kenalamo@gmail.com

Jon Andersen
jona@militarytimes.com

Holly Anderson
josiahd1983@msn.com

Brian Anderson
b_anderson5@mac.com

Clint Athey
centermass1976@gmail.com

Kyle Blackman
blackmank@redskins.com

Marie Boo
marieboo@texashealth.org

Dallas Brede

Michael Bridges
michael.k.bridges@soar.army.mil

Eric Bringas
eric@murrayathletic.com

Mike Brungardt

Mike Chang
mike@swingfit.us

Yuyu Chen
allisonchen@me.com

Chris Childs
chris@pulsegym.com

Rodney Christensen

Michael Clark
clarkm@redskins.com

Amber Cortese
amber@smu.edu

Tyler Danen
TylerD@Woodway.com

Anne Davis
Anne@orthosport.com

Jay DiBlasi
jaydiblasi@gmail.com

Brooks DiPaula
dipaula@usc.edu

Kirk Dollarhide

Heather Dollarhide
kaatsuhealth@gmail.com

Allison Downs
adowns07@gmail.com

Austin Driggers
austin.driggers@royals.com

Todd Endicott
todd.j.endicott@gmail.com

Chad Englehart
englehartc@redskins.com

Johnathan Erb
johnathane@ladodgers.com

Thomas Fasulo
Thomas@orthosport.com

Joseph Fricke
joe@sportscarept.net

Justin Fukunaga
justin@orthosport.com

Andy Galpin

Joe Ganser
joeganser@gmail.com

Lynette Greathouse
lynette@lynettegreathouse.com

Francesca Gresik
Fgresikpt@gmail.com

Teresa Hammond
Geohammond@telus.net

Jimmy Hang
drjimmyhang@gmail.com

Joseph Hannon
josephhannon@texashealth.org

Javon Hayes
JavonHayes@texashealth.org

Brett Hayes

Mike Hegazy
mikehegazy@orthosport.com

Jillian Hennessey
hennesseyj@mail.sacredheart.edu

Matthew Herrick

Lawrence Hess
hessl@redskins.com

Amanda Hickey
ajhi225@g.uky.edu

Derrick Hines

Samantha Hofman

Mark Holt
mwholt1@msn.com

Daniel Huang
daniel@havenlawgroup.net

James Hunter

Eric Infante
eric.infante@vb.socom.mil

Gregory Infantolino
gregory.infantolino@vb.socom.mil

Scott Jarvis
scott@jarvislawyers.com

Elliott Jermyn
jermyne@redskins.com

Stephanie Jones-Nouvellet
sjo324@uky.edu

Audrienne Jordan

Terry Kanceruk
terry.kanceruk@gmail.com

Javdat Karimov

Amir Karkouti
pleasekamir@yahoo.com

Mike Kazakevitch

Kirbey Keith
Kirbykeith1@yahoo.com

Heather Kennedy
hk@hkfitness.net

James Lance Kimbrell
Bancers501@gmail.com

Hiromi Kitagawa
hiromikb2000@gmail.com

Robyn Kruder
robyn.kruder@ufcgym.com

Sean Kupiec

Molly Lex
molly.lex@uky.edu

Jennifer Lincicum
jmariew81@gmail.com

Nathan Lipscomb
nate.nl50@gmail.com

Jesse Lloyd
lloydj@sacredheart.edu

Danny Long
DLong@Falcons.nfl.com

Mia MacDonald

Spencer Mactier

Travis Magden
travis.magden@border-therapy.com

Madison Marquez

Andre Metzger

Kyoko Miles
kyoko.miles@gmail.com

Alexandra Moran
morana80@mail.sacredheart.edu

Matthew Moulder
yourmotivatorfit@gmail.com

Sabrina Munatones
sabrinamunatones@berkeley.edu

John Murray
jkmurray888@gmail.com

Kyra Noerr
knoerr@franklincollege.edu

Deanna L. O'Dwyer, DC
dodwyers01@northshore.edu

Matthew Ogren
oscogre@yahoo.com

Gerald Partsch
gerald.partsch.ctr@us.af.mil

Wynn Plaut
cgchilds5@gmail.com

Ralph Polendo

Teighlor Polendo

Paul Porter
pporter@dbacks.com

Doug Quon
quond@redskins.com

Andrew Readinger
Areadinger@recoverypump.com

Karina Rich

Dr. Victoria Ross, DPT, ATC
Dr. Victoria Ross PT, DPT, OCS, Cert DN, CCI, ATC

Kim Ryan-Fernandez
Kimr-f@earthlink.net

Robert Sangco
Robert@tingsportsmed.com

Jake Sankal
sankalj@redskins.com

Ryan Schaal

Ellie Schmidt
elliecgpt@gmail.com

Wade Shipman
thatslegit8@gmail.com

Jason Steere
jason.r.steere.ctr@mail.mil

Mark Stephenson

Taylor Swanson
Taswanson@live.com

Ellen Talley
ellentalley12@gmail.com

Kelly Tate
tatekn@health.missouri.edu

Chase Troescher
troescherc@gmail.com

Michael Turner
Mike@orthosport.com

William Ursprung

Gabe Veloria
mgdveloria@gmail.com

Paul Veridiano
Paul@tingsportsmed.com

Douglas Wall
dwalllaw@gmail.com

Hilary Watson
hilwats@optonline.net

Alyssa Weatherholt
aweatherho@USI.EDU

Daniel Williams
daniel.williams.109.ctr@us.af.mil

Dale Williams
dale.j.williams2.ctr@soar.army.mil

Keith Wright
keith@swingfit.us

Kumiko Yamagata
kumikoyb1@gmail.com

Mickel Yust
mickel.yust@gmail.com

John Zajac
jzajac@nymets.com

Dr David Swensen, DC, MAppSc
Beverly and Melrose,
ka123dswensen@gmail.com

Manny Hernandez
manuel.hernandez@border-therapy.com

Dr. Francisco Melendez
Border Therapy Services
francisco.melendez@border-therapy.com

Alyssa Valdez

Melissa Vovou, Certified Pilates Instructor, Reiki Master, CMT
Melissa Vovou
Hood River,
msvovou@gmail.com

Dan Wegner

Gary Massad

John Doolittle

Gamal Awad, BA, MSM
Massage by Gamal
Temecula,
gmann1906@hotmail.com

Richard Herstone
Tustin,
richard.herstone@kaatsu-global.com


Alabama
James Kalisch
james.a.kalisch@saic.com


Arizona
Jason Totman

Sean Bardenett

David Cohn

Bob Zucker
Paradise Vally, AZ
Bob111@aol.com

Joseph Corso

Nate Shaw
Phoenix, AZ
nshaw@dbacks.com

Justin Hahn


Armed Forces Europe
Stanley Angus


California
Page Henley
Seal Beach , CA
Lonniepage@aol.com

Daniel Huang
Alhambra, CA
daniel@havenlawgroup.net

Patrick Lam
Alhambra, CA
pkphlam@gmail.com

Jimmy Lin

Steven Yoon
Beverly Hills, CA
stevenyoon70@gmail.com

Kevin Brennan
Cardif By The Sea, CA
kevinthomasbrennan@gmail.com

Amir Karkouti
Carlsbad , CA
amir@amirkarkouti.com

David Thomas

Eugenia Tso

jeff alexander
Costa Mesa, CA
info@smrtips.com

Cathy Kitterman
Gilroy, CA
cakitterman@yahoo.com

Alex Fine
Hermosa Beach, CA
alexfine44@gmail.com

Troll Subin
Hermosa Beach, CA
troll10@icloud.com

Mary Munatones

Steven Munatones
KAATSU Global, Inc.
Huntington Beach, CA
steven.munatones@kaatsu-usa.com

Lyle Nalli, DPM
Huntington Beach, CA
lyle.nalli@kaatsu-usa.com

Kaori Rogers

Richard Stone
Huntington Beach, CA
richard@regcg.com

Carolyn Alexander
Irvine, CA
carolyn@smrtips.com

Jeff Alexander
Irvine, CA
jeff@smrtips.com

Tim Fitzgerald
Lafayette, CA
livingoneasyst@gmail.com

Jackson Lansbury
Los Angeles, CA
jackson.lansbury@kaatsu-usa.com

Coree Levy

Tammy Richmond
Los Angeles, CA
tammy@go2care.com

Yuki Scott
Los Angeles, CA
yfscott@gmail.com

Matt Jacobson
Manhattan Beach, CA
matt@mattjacobson.net

Trevor Dimich, B.S Kinesiology
Fremont Fyzical
Milpitas, CA
tddimich@comcast.net

Glen Hirami
Monterey Park, CA
gnhirami@gmail.com

Phil Gold
Newport Beach, CA
pgold@goldlegal.com

Hugo Komatsu

Charles McPhee

Paul Hannigan
San Diego, CA
paul.hannigan@kaatsu-usa.com

Kusha Karvandi
San Diego, CA
karvandi1@gmail.com

Gabe Veloria

Matthew Finkelstein

Janice Hoaglin
San Francisco, CA
jhsffd10@hotmail.com

Tim Morgan
San Jose, CA
tmorganconsultants@yahoo.com

Bert Wright
San Jose, CA
Bertwright@ymail.com

Robert Wright

Dave Kennedy
Santa Cruz, CA
831dave@gmail.com

Anthony Kim
Santa Fe Springs, CA
anthony.kim@kaatsu-usa.com

AL UEDA
vallejo, CA
dralueda@gmail.com

Timothy Aguilera
West Covina , CA
aguilera.timothy@yahoo.com

Sinbad Adkins
West Hills, CA
sinbadbad@me.com


Colorado
Brian Anderson
Denver , CO
Banderson1132@gmail.com

Christopher Henry

Adam Bonilla
Morrison, CO
adamboni89@yahoo.com

Adam Bonilla
Morrison, CO
adamboni89@yahoo.com

Stephen Simpson
new castle, CO
sales@lazydogllc.com


Connecticut
Kathleen Chandler
Fairfield Strength
Fairfield, CT
kchandler88@gmail.com

Asst. Chief George Gomola
Fairfield Fire Department
Fairfield, CT
ggomola@fairfieldct.org

Alyssa Natario
Fairfield, CT
natarioa@mail.sacredheart.edu

Chris Childs

Scott Gavlick
STAMFORD, CT
scott.gavlick@gmail.com

Daniel Pachter


Florida
Todd Endicott
Fleming Island, FL
todd.j.endicott@gmail.com

Bradley Henderson

John Tarr

Rich Heyden
Ormond Beach, FL
rpheyden@gmail.com

Dustin Clarke, MS
Port St Lucie, FL
dclarke@nymets.com

Christopher Lilla
Saint Petersburg, FL
christopher.c.lilla@gmail.com

Jonathan Strauss
Surfside, FL
jonathan.strauss@kaatsu-usa.com

Charles Linden


Georgia
Andrew Berrigan

Jarred Crumpton
Blackshear, GA
jarredcrump@yahoo.com

Tyler Cason

Patsy Crumpton


Hawaii
Kyle Shoemaker
raskaas320@yahoo.com

Colton Wick
COLTONWICK@COMCAST.NET

Duane Kurisu

Dana Hester

Curt Kiriu
Mililani, HI
curtk@hawaii.rr.com


Idaho
Holly Anderson

Holly Anderson


Illinois
Richard Whelan

David Moose

Paul Goodman


Indiana
Dr. Alan Mikesky
amikesky@iupui.edu

Vivek Agrawal
Carmel, IN
dragrawal@theshouldercenter.com

Kyra Noerr


Iowa
Mark Coberley


Kansas
Kinsey Mascorro

Jeff Mitchell


Kentucky
Zachary Johnson

Douglas Long

Kathryn Lucas

Gaurav Sharma

Gaurav Sharma
Louisville, KY
Freshfitnessbyg@gmail.com

Gaurav Sharma
louisville, KY
freshfitnessbyg@gmail.com

Kenneth Smith


Louisiana
Kakeru Aizawa
Lafayette, LA
kakeruaizawa19000@gmail.com


Maine
Lowell Gerber
Freeport, ME
info@bihmd.com

Dr. Bruce M. Harvey
South Portland, ME
bruce@wellmedsolutions.com


Massachusetts
Chris Morgan
Beverly, MA
chris.morgan@kaatsu-usa.com

David Swensen
Beverly, MA
dosdc@aol.com

Rose Zhao

Chris Hadis
Oxford, MA
chadis25@gmail.com


Michigan
Phil Johnson
Ann Arbor, MI
pdjohns@umich.edu


Minnesota
Noah Rounds
Maple Grove, MN
riyn0001@umn.edu

DeEtte Feurtado
Mounds View, MN
djfeurtado@aol.com


Missouri
Jeffrey Blum

Kentaro Ishii

Nick Kenney
Kansas City, MO
nick.kenney@royals.com

Ryan Dougherty
Lees Summit, MO
ryandougherty@summittstrength.com


Nevada
Rubio Claudia

Edward "Mike" Rubio Jr.
Gardnerville, NV
KaatsuNoNV@charter.net


New Jersey
John Keller
Morristown, NJ
aether53@gmail.com

Nicholas Bunn


New Mexico
Marcus Gallegos


New York
David Tawil

Matthew Herrick

Roger Summerville

Jim Clarry
New York, NY
jimclarry@gmail.com

Barry Heyden
New York, NY
barryheyden@gmail.com

Kristian Flores
New York City, NY
kristian@kaizenkinetics.com

Akiko Makino
NewYork, NY
gogo_ny_aki@hotmail.com


North Carolina
Vince Conti
Asheville, NC
vconti6177@aol.com


North Dakota
Tomas Reis
Bismarck, ND
tomas@reismma.com

Ryan Ressler
Bismarck, ND
ryan.ressler29@gmail.com

Kyle Hackney

Kara Stone

Morgan Moberley
Mandan, ND
mdmoberley@gmail.com


Ohio
Brian C. Clark
Athens, OH
clarkb2@ohio.edu

Victor Peagler

Brantley Warren
Massillon, OH
brantleywarren1@gmail.com


Oklahoma
Michael Moberly

Judy Sellmyer
Oklahoma City, OK
judysellmyer@att.net

Kristopher King


Oregon
Bettina Bardin-Sorensen

Indian Creek GC PGA Director of Player Development Mark Gradin, PGA, K- Vest, TPI Golf Fitness Instructor
Indian Creek Golf Academy
Hood River, OR
markg@indiancreekgolf.com

Joe Fricke
Portland, OR
joe@sportscarept.net

MIchael Schiele
Portland, OR
mschiele50@gmail.com


Pennsylvania
Patrick Kelly
Pottstown , PA
Patrick.kelly58@yahoo.com


South Carolina
Brandon Aiken
Aiken, SC
brandona@usca.edu


Tennessee
David Wardy
El Paso, TN
davidwardy@gmail.com


Texas
Kevin Auten
kevinauten@texashealth.org

Sarah Baum
sarahbaum@texashealth.org

Marie Boo
marieboo@texashealth.org

Katie Christensen
kaitlinchristensen@texashealth.org

Kiley Cohen
kileycohen@texashealth.org

Adam Culiver
adamculiver@texashealth.org

John Eanes
johneanes@texashealth.org

Gordon Eiland
waltereiland@texashealth.org

Cass Hallagin
cassidyhallagin@texashealth.org

Keith Kahil
keithkahil@texashealth.org

Robert Knight
robertknight@texashealth.org

Jenny Kurz
jenniferkurz@texashealth.org

Bobby Lee
bobbyjeanlee@texashealth.org

Devin Moss
albertmoss@texashealth.org

Joelle Muro
joellemuro@texashealth.org

Lisa Pataky
lisapataky@texashealth.org

Jared Roberts
jaredroberts@texashealth.org

David Sherman
davidsherman@texashealth.org

Brittany Spear
brittanyspear@texashealth.org

Sarah Stone
sarahstone@texashealth.org

Tina Vander Vegt
christinavandervegt@texashealth.org

Hal Welch
haroldwelch@texashealth.org

Sarah Whitt
sarahwhitt@texashealth.org

Chelsea Wolfe
chelseawolfe@texashealth.org

Mike Macko
mikemacko@texashealth.org

Hollie Oliver
Dallas, TX
hollie@kaatsu-usa.com

Matt Turner
Dallas, TX
matthewturner@texashealth.org

Taylor Swanson

Joseph Wardy
El Paso, TX
jwardy1@elp.rr.com

Robert Yocom
El Paso, TX
Rbyocom@outlook.com

MPT Paul Garrido, Master of Physical Therapy
Border Therapy Services
El Paso, TX, TX
paul.garrido@border-therapy.com

Kaitlin Christensen
Fort Worth, TX
Kaitlinchristensen@texashealth.org

Jennifer Kurz

Devin Moss

Kevin Auten

John Eanes
Ft Worth, TX
johneanes@bellsouth.net

Andrew Napieraj

James Gerhardt
Lewisville, TX
mjamesg40@aol.com

Kenneth Alamo
Murphy, TX
kenalamo@gmail.com

Kjell Stray-Gundersen
Park City, TX
kjell.stray-gundersen@kaatsu-usa.com

Ryan Tadeo

Ray Wright
Rosharon , TX
Rommalwright.rs@gmail.com


Utah
Jonathan Tuttle

David Christensen
Orem, UT
dpchristensen76@yahoo.com

James Stray-Gundersen
Park City, UT
jim.stray-gundersen@kaatsu-usa.com


Vermont
Benjamin Silverman
wakamusha@gmail.com


Virginia
David Koon

Cameron Kay
Dumfries, VA
cameron.kay@mac.com

Tyvin Rich

Michaelyn Shepard

Mr. Matthew Barnes, MSPT
Bodies In Motion Physical Therapy
Reston, VA
mattbarnespt@hotmail.com

Jamie Fox


Washington
Andrew McLaughlin, BS
Anacortes, WA
andymcl.kaatsu@gmail.com

Douglas Barnard
Lyle, WA
globalhealth@gorge.net







Gamal Awad
gmann1906@aol.com

Gordon Eiland
waltereiland@texashealth.org

Teresa Graff
grafft@health.missouri.edu

Mainul Haider
mainulhaider420@gmail.com

Paul Hendersen
bradley.henderson@navy.mil

Paul Hylton
phylton@teamexos.com

Charles Linden III
clinden@paradoxtec.com

J Mukherjee
jedi@draiki.com

Lisa Pataky
lisapataky@texashealth.org

Richard Pruett
richard.pruett@ung.edu

Alyssa Santos
alyssa@orthosport.com

Brittany Spear
brittanyspear@texashealth.org

Eric Weber
ericw@woodway.com

Stacey Caudillo

Robert Knight
Fort Worth, TX
robertknight@texashealth.org

Lisa Pataky
Fort Worth, TX
lisapataky@texashealth.org

Albie Dreith, P.T.
honolulu, HI
Albie@Orthosport.com

Bill Judge
Riverside, CA
bjudge24@hotmail.com

Timothy Aguilera
West Covina, CA
bioveda360@gmail.com


Australia

Ramon Andersson
ramon@eon.net.au

Daniel Hackett
daniel.hackett@sydney.edu.au

Greg Morgan
gmorgan@wais.org.au

Steve Saunders
steve.saunders@kangaroos.com.au

Jona Segal
jona.segal@nmfc.com.au

Daniel Meehan

Ramon Andersson

Robyn Burgess

Daniel Hackett

Benjamin Finnin
North Melbourne,
Ben.finnin@me.com

Christoffer Hansen
Perth, WA
Tribetrainingsystems@gmail.com

Christoffer Hansen
Scarborough, WA
voodoocollie@hotmail.com

George Hynec

George Hynec
Sydney, NSW
interval_matraining@hotmail.com

Dr Richard Welshman , MB BS FRANZCR FRCR
SYDNEY, NSW


Brazil

Samuel Amorim de Souza

Euripedes Alcantara


Switzerland

Niels Meijerink

Tomoko Okumura


Czech Republic

Petr Prenosil


Estonia

meelis uudmae

Sean Whalen


Hungary

Ferenc Csiky

Gabor Egyházi
egyhazi.gabor@gmail.com

Gergely Kósz
kosz.gergely@gmail.com

Peter Lakatos

András Radics
lewy360gym@gmail.com

Csaba Raduly
kmg.radulycsaba@gmail.com

Zoltán Tóth
zgymfured@gmail.com

Gergely Vincze
geryman@gmail.com

Gábor Csepregi

Andras Eszes

Annamaria Harmos
Budapest,
ann.harmos@gmail.com

Anett Liczov
Budai Evminov Központ Areté
Budapest ,
liczov.anett@gmail.com

Tamás Popovics

Zoltan Zsurka

Andras Paksi
Csempeszkopacs,
andras.paksi@mac.com

Ottó Pálinger

specialist András Angyal
Angyal András
Miskolc,
angyala01@gmail.com

Gábor Rode
Miskolc,
gabor.rode@gmail.com

László Mezei

Kósz Gergely

Sandor Kovacs


Mexico

Alan Vazquez

Erick Armando Cancino Barrientos


Malaysia

Choon Tian Tan


Netherlands

Ian Young
Change coordinator


Philippines

Dr. Rich Pasion , MD, FPOA, FACS
Focus Athletics
Muntinlupa City, Philippines,
rich.pasion@gmail.com


Serbia

Aleksandar Simic Simic