Certified KAATSU Specialists can receive monthly KAATSU Magazines and access the library of KAATSU videos and tutorials.

Specialists

United States

No State Given
Ted Achacoso

Brian Anderson
b_anderson5@mac.com

Holly Anderson
josiahd1983@msn.com

Kyle Blackman
blackmank@redskins.com

Marie Boo
marieboo@texashealth.org

Dallas Brede

Mike Brungardt

Mike Chang
mike@swingfit.us

Yuyu Chen
allisonchen@me.com

Michael Clark
clarkm@redskins.com

Amber Cortese
amber@smu.edu

Heather Dollarhide
kaatsuhealth@gmail.com

Austin Driggers
austin.driggers@royals.com

Chad Englehart
englehartc@redskins.com

Johnathan Erb
johnathane@ladodgers.com

Joseph Fricke
joe@sportscarept.net

Joe Ganser
joeganser@gmail.com

Lynette Greathouse
lynette@lynettegreathouse.com

Brandon Hammerstrom, MS, ATC

Teresa Hammond
Geohammond@telus.net

Joseph Hannon
josephhannon@texashealth.org

Javon Hayes
JavonHayes@texashealth.org

Matthew Herrick

Lawrence Hess
hessl@redskins.com

Mark Holt
mwholt1@msn.com

Daniel Huang
daniel@havenlawgroup.net

James Hunter

Scott Jarvis
scott@jarvislawyers.com

Elliott Jermyn
jermyne@redskins.com

Stephanie Jones-Nouvellet
sjo324@uky.edu

Audrienne Jordan

Terry Kanceruk
terry.kanceruk@gmail.com

Mike Kazakevitch

Kirbey Keith
Kirbykeith1@yahoo.com

James Lance Kimbrell
Bancers501@gmail.com

Athletic Trainer Meeja Kinsey, Bachelors of Science, Masters of Science

Hiromi Kitagawa
hiromikb2000@gmail.com

Robyn Kruder
robyn.kruder@ufcgym.com

Molly Lex
molly.lex@uky.edu

Jennifer Lincicum
jmariew81@gmail.com

Danny Long
DLong@Falcons.nfl.com

Spencer Mactier

Kyoko Miles
kyoko.miles@gmail.com

Matthew Moulder
yourmotivatorfit@gmail.com

Sabrina Munatones
sabrinamunatones@berkeley.edu

Wynn Plaut
cgchilds5@gmail.com

Ralph Polendo

Paul Porter
pporter@dbacks.com

Doug Quon
quond@redskins.com

Karina Rich

Robert Sangco
Robert@tingsportsmed.com

Jake Sankal
sankalj@redskins.com

Ellie Schmidt
elliecgpt@gmail.com

Wade Shipman
thatslegit8@gmail.com

Taylor Swanson
Taswanson@live.com

Ellen Talley
ellentalley12@gmail.com

Chase Troescher
troescherc@gmail.com

Gabe Veloria
mgdveloria@gmail.com

Paul Veridiano
Paul@tingsportsmed.com

Douglas Wall
dwalllaw@gmail.com

Hilary Watson
hilwats@optonline.net

Alyssa Weatherholt
aweatherho@USI.EDU

Keith Wright
keith@swingfit.us

Kumiko Yamagata
kumikoyb1@gmail.com

John Zajac
jzajac@nymets.com

Manny Hernandez
manuel.hernandez@border-therapy.com

Dr. Francisco Melendez
Border Therapy Services
francisco.melendez@border-therapy.com

Dan Wegner

Gary Massad


Alabama
James Kalisch
james.a.kalisch@saic.com


Arizona
Sondra Becchetti
sondradb@gmail.com

Michael Kessler
drmkessler@sbcglobal.net

David Cohn

Bob Zucker
Paradise Vally, AZ
Bob111@aol.com

Joseph Corso
Phoenix, AZ
joemcorso@yahoo.com

Nate Shaw
Phoenix, AZ
nshaw@dbacks.com


Armed Forces Europe
Stanley Angus
APO, AE
sangus90@gmail.com


California
Page Henley
Seal Beach , CA
Lonniepage@aol.com

Daniel Huang
Alhambra, CA
daniel@havenlawgroup.net

Patrick Lam
Alhambra, CA
pkphlam@gmail.com

Steven Yoon
Beverly Hills, CA
stevenyoon70@gmail.com

Kevin Brennan
Cardif By The Sea, CA
kevinthomasbrennan@gmail.com

Amir Karkouti
Carlsbad , CA
amir@amirkarkouti.com

David Thomas
magneticzero@gmail.com

Eugenia Tso
Castro Valley, CA
eugenia.tso@gmail.com

jeff alexander
Costa Mesa, CA
info@smrtips.com

Allison Downs
Freemont, CA
adowns07@gmail.com

John Murray
Freemont, CA
jkmurray888@gmail.com

Andy Galpin
Fullerton, CA
agalpin@fullerton.edu

Cathy Kitterman
Gilroy, CA
cakitterman@yahoo.com

Alex Fine
Hermosa Beach, CA
alexfine44@gmail.com

Troll Subin
Hermosa Beach, CA
troll10@icloud.com

Mary Munatones

Rieko Munatones
Huntington Beach, CA

Steven Munatones
KAATSU Global, Inc.
Huntington Beach, CA
steven.munatones@kaatsu-usa.com

Lyle Nalli, DPM
Huntington Beach, CA
lyle.nalli@kaatsu-usa.com

Kaori Rogers
kaorirogers@gmail.com

Richard Stone
Huntington Beach, CA
richard@regcg.com

Carolyn Alexander
Irvine, CA
carolyn@smrtips.com

Jeff Alexander
Irvine, CA
jeff@smrtips.com

Amir Karkouti
La Jolla, CA
pleasekamir@yahoo.com

Jonathan Aguilar
La Quinta, CA
j.a.kaatsu@gmail.com

Tim Fitzgerald
Lafayette, CA
livingoneasyst@gmail.com

Brooks DiPaula
Los Angeles, CA
dipaula@usc.edu

Sean Kupiec
Los Angeles, CA
skupiec@recoverypump.com

Jackson Lansbury
Los Angeles, CA
jackson.lansbury@kaatsu-usa.com

Coree Levy
Los Angeles, CA
drlevy@drcoreelevy.com

Ash Parker, M.S. Kinesiology, B.S. Exercise science
Sports Performance Coach
Los Angeles, CA
ash@neurovision-med.com

Tammy Richmond
Los Angeles, CA
tammy@go2care.com

Yuki Scott
Los Angeles, CA
yfscott@gmail.com

Matt Jacobson
Manhattan Beach, CA
matt@mattjacobson.net

Trevor Dimich, B.S Kinesiology
Fremont Fyzical
Milpitas, CA
tddimich@comcast.net

Seth Hodosh
Mission Viejo, CA
info@everydaypilates.com

Glen Hirami
Monterey Park, CA
gnhirami@gmail.com

Phil Gold
Newport Beach, CA
pgold@goldlegal.com

Hugo Komatsu
Newport Beach, CA
hhkomatsu@post.harvard.edu

Charles McPhee

Dr. Jimmy Hang
Pasadena, CA
drjimmyhang@gmail.com

Francesca Gresik
San Diego, CA
Fgresikpt@gmail.com

Paul Hannigan
San Diego, CA
paul.hannigan@kaatsu-usa.com

Kusha Karvandi
San Diego, CA
karvandi1@gmail.com

Gabe Veloria

Eric Bringas
San Francisco, CA
eric@murrayathletic.com

Matthew Finkelstein
San Francisco, CA
matt@teamesface.com

Janice Hoaglin
San Francisco, CA
jhsffd10@hotmail.com

AL UEDA
San Francisco, CA
dralueda@gmail.com

Tim Morgan
San Jose, CA
tmorganconsultants@yahoo.com

Bert Wright
San Jose, CA
Bertwright@ymail.com

Robert Wright

Chris Dahowski
Santa Clarita, CA
chris.dahowski@kaatsu-usa.com

MR Kenneth Kauffman, MPT
Vargo PT
Santa Clarita, CA
kkauffman@vargopt.com

Dave Kennedy
Santa Cruz, CA
831dave@gmail.com

Anthony Kim
Santa Fe Springs, CA
anthony.kim@kaatsu-usa.com

Gamal Awad, BA, MSM
Massage by Gamal
Temecula, CA
gmann1906@hotmail.com

Richard Herstone
Tustin, CA
richard.herstone@kaatsu-global.com

Mr. Erik Wolpert, PT
Vargo Physical Therapy
Valencia, CA
ewolpert@vargopt.com

Timothy Aguilera
West Covina , CA
aguilera.timothy@yahoo.com

Sinbad Adkins
West Hills, CA
sinbadbad@me.com


Colorado
Brian Anderson
Denver , CO
Banderson1132@gmail.com

Christopher Henry
Denver, CO
Christopher_Henry@TheFreyjaProject.com

Adam Bonilla
Morrison, CO
adamboni89@yahoo.com

Adam Bonilla
Morrison, CO
adamboni89@yahoo.com

Stephen Simpson
new castle, CO
sales@lazydogllc.com


Connecticut
Kathleen Chandler
Fairfield Strength
Fairfield, CT
kchandler88@gmail.com

Asst. Chief George Gomola
Fairfield Fire Department
Fairfield, CT
ggomola@fairfieldct.org

Alyssa Natario
Fairfield, CT
natarioa@mail.sacredheart.edu

Scott Gavlick
STAMFORD, CT
scott.gavlick@gmail.com

Daniel Pachter
Stamford, CT
daniel@pureconditioning.com

Jillian Hennessey
Trumbull, CT
hennesseyj@mail.sacredheart.edu

Samantha Hofman
Trumbull, CT
hofmans@sacredheart.edu

Prof. Jesse Lloyd
Trumbull, CT
lloydj@sacredheart.edu

Alexandra Moran
Trumbull, CT
morana80@mail.sacredheart.edu


Florida
David Weinstein CEO
LIFEFORCEIQ
Boca Raton, FL
dweinst538@yahoo.com

Todd Endicott
Fleming Island, FL
todd.j.endicott@gmail.com

Dr Todd Endicott
Jacksonville, FL
todd.j.endicott@gmail.com

Bradley Henderson
Jacksonville, FL
bradley.paul.henderson@gmail.com

John Tarr
JACKSONVILLE, FL
usnavyrp@yahoo.com

Danielle Kassin
Miami, FL
danielle.kassin@kaatsu-usa.com

Jonathan Strauss
Miami, FL
jonathan.strauss@kaatsu-usa.com

Strider Clark
Miami Beach, FL
striderclark@yahoo.com

Chris Childs, MS, CSCS
Naples, FL
cgchilds5@gmail.com

Rich Heyden
Ormond Beach, FL
rpheyden@gmail.com

Charles Linden Ph.D.
Pensacola, FL
biomed@gnt.net

Dustin Clarke, MS
Port St Lucie, FL
dclarke@nymets.com

Christopher Lilla
Saint Petersburg, FL
christopher.c.lilla@gmail.com

Heather Kennedy
HKFitness
St. Augustine Beach, FL
heatherkennedyfitness@gmail.com

John Doolittle
St. Petersburg, FL
john.doolittle@kaatsu-global.com

Jonathan Strauss
Surfside, FL
jonathan.strauss@kaatsu-usa.com

Charles Linden


Georgia
Jarred Crumpton
Blackshear, GA
jarredcrump@yahoo.com

Tyler Cason

Patsy Crumpton


Hawaii
Kyle Shoemaker
raskaas320@yahoo.com

Colton Wick
COLTONWICK@COMCAST.NET

Nicholas Bronowski
Honolulu, HI
nick@orthosport.com

Beth Cheng-Leever
Honolulu, HI
beth@orthosport.com

Anne Davis
Honolulu, HI
Anne@orthosport.com

Jill Dietmeyer
Honolulu, HI
JillD@orthosport.com

Albie Dreith, P.T.
Honolulu, HI
Albie@Orthosport.com

Thomas Fasulo
Honolulu, HI
Thomas@orthosport.com

Justin Fukunaga
Honolulu, HI
justin@orthosport.com

Mike Hegazy
Honolulu, HI
mikehegazy@orthosport.com

Kay Kitazumi
Honolulu, HI
Kay@orthosport.com

Duane Kurisu

Dave Lessard
Honolulu, HI
DaveL@orthosport.com

Jimmy Lin
Honolulu, HI
Jimmy@orthosport.com

Alyssa Santos
Honolulu, HI
alyssa@orthosport.com

Michael Turner
Honolulu, HI
Mike@orthosport.com

Mickel Yust
Honolulu, HI
Mickel@orthosport.com

Dana Hester
Kailua, HI
Dana@orthosport.com

Kim Ryan-Fernandez
Lawai, HI
Kimr-f@earthlink.net

Curt Kiriu
Mililani, HI
curtk@hawaii.rr.com


Idaho
Holly Anderson
Meridian , ID
Hollysherryce@gmail.com

Holly Anderson


Illinois
Nathan Lipscomb
nate.nl50@gmail.com

Richard Whelan


Indiana
Dr. Alan Mikesky
amikesky@iupui.edu

Vivek Agrawal
Carmel, IN
dragrawal@theshouldercenter.com

Gaurav Sharma
G FIT LIFE
Floyds Knobs, IN
coachgfitlife@gmail.com

Kyra Noerr

Adam Heavrin
Franklin College
Indianapolis, IN
aheavrin@franklincollege.edu

Kyra Noerr
Indianapolis, IN
knoerr@franklincollege.edu


Kansas
Monica Warren
Hutchinson, KS
monicarae3@gmail.com

Jeff Mitchell


Kentucky
Amanda Hickey
Lexington, KY
ajhi225@g.uky.edu

Mia MacDonald
Lexington, KY
mia.macdonald@uky.edu

Madison Marquez
Lexington, KY
madisonmarquez@uky.edu

Gaurav Sharma

Gaurav Sharma
Louisville, KY
Freshfitnessbyg@gmail.com

MD Kenneth Smith, MD


Louisiana
Kakeru Aizawa
Lafayette, LA
kakeruaizawa19000@gmail.com

Derrick Hines D.P.T., Cert. SMT, IDN, MS Diploma O.M.T.
Acadiana Pain & Performance Rehab
Lafayette, LA
Hines@acadianapain.com


Maine
Lowell Gerber
Freeport, ME
info@bihmd.com

Dr. Bruce M. Harvey
South Portland, ME
bruce@wellmedsolutions.com


Maryland
David Andriole
Cambridge, MD
andriole@mit.edu

Benjamin Jenkins
ADAPT Fitness Studio
Millersville, MD
ben@adaptfs.com

Clint Athey
Oakland, MD
centermass1976@gmail.com

Julie Kuhlman


Massachusetts
Chris Morgan
Beverly, MA
chris.morgan@kaatsu-usa.com

Deanna L. O'Dwyer, DC
Beverly, MA
dodwyers01@northshore.edu

David Swensen
Beverly, MA
dosdc@aol.com

Dr David Swensen, DC, MAppSc
Beverly and Melrose, MA
ka123dswensen@gmail.com

Devan Egan

Chris Hadis
Oxford, MA
chadis25@gmail.com


Michigan
Phil Johnson
Ann Arbor, MI
pdjohns@umich.edu


Minnesota
Noah Rounds
Maple Grove, MN
riyn0001@umn.edu

DeEtte Feurtado
Mounds View, MN
djfeurtado@aol.com


Missouri
Kelly Tate
tatekn@health.missouri.edu

Teresa Graff
Columbia, MO
grafft@health.missouri.edu

Brett Hayes
Columbia, MO
hayesbr@health.missouri.edu

Ryan Schaal
Columbia, MO
rschaal25@gmail.com

Nick Kenney
Kansas City, MO
nick.kenney@royals.com

Ryan Dougherty
Lees Summit, MO
ryandougherty@summittstrength.com

Dustin Flynn, MS
St. Loius, MO


Nevada
Rubio Claudia

Edward "Mike" Rubio Jr.
Gardnerville, NV
KaatsuNoNV@charter.net


New Jersey
John Keller
Morristown, NJ
aether53@gmail.com


New Mexico
Marcus Gallegos
Santa Teresa, NM
marcus.gallegos@border-therapy.com


New York
Dirk Hartog

Matthew Herrick

Jim Clarry
New York, NY
jimclarry@gmail.com

Barry Heyden
New York, NY
barryheyden@gmail.com

David Tawil
New York, NY
david.tawil@kaatsu-global.com

Jay DiBlasi
New York City, NY
jaydiblasi@gmail.com

Kristian Flores
New York City, NY
kristian@kaizenkinetics.com

Akiko Makino
NewYork, NY
gogo_ny_aki@hotmail.com


North Carolina
Vince Conti
Asheville, NC
vconti6177@aol.com


North Dakota
Tomas Reis
Bismarck, ND
tomas@reismma.com

Ryan Ressler
Bismarck, ND
ryan.ressler29@gmail.com

Morgan Moberley
Mandan, ND
mdmoberley@gmail.com


Ohio
Brian C. Clark
Athens, OH
clarkb2@ohio.edu

Victor Peagler

Brantley Warren
Massillon, OH
brantleywarren1@gmail.com

Justin Thompson, exercise Physiology B.S
Upper Arlington, OH
justin@columbusfitness.com


Oklahoma
Andre Metzger
ametzger@theuscg.com

Andrew Berrigan
Oklahoma City, OK
bombadillow@gmail.com

Michael Moberly

Judy Sellmyer
Oklahoma City, OK
judysellmyer@att.net

Kristopher King


Oregon
Bettina Bardin-Sorensen
Hood River, OR
bettinabardin@gmail.com

Senay Burton
senaycgpt@gmail.com

Indian Creek GC PGA Director of Player Development Mark Gradin, PGA, K- Vest, TPI Golf Fitness Instructor
Indian Creek Golf Academy
Hood River, OR
markg@indiancreekgolf.com

Jill Petersen, PTA
Jill Petersen
Hood River , OR

Ellie Schmidt
elliecgpt@gmail.com

Melissa Vovou, Certified Pilates Instructor, Reiki Master, CMT
Melissa Vovou
Hood River, OR
msvovou@gmail.com

Joe Fricke
Portland, OR
joe@sportscarept.net

Javdat Karimov
Portland, OR
drjava_k@hotmail.com

MIchael Schiele
Portland, OR
mschiele50@gmail.com


Pennsylvania
Patrick Kelly
Pottstown , PA
Patrick.kelly58@yahoo.com


South Carolina
Brandon Aiken
Aiken, SC
brandona@usca.edu


Tennessee
Thomas Lawrence
Memphis, TN
toml@lawrencerussell.com


Texas
Kevin Auten
kevinauten@texashealth.org

Sarah Baum
sarahbaum@texashealth.org

Marie Boo
marieboo@texashealth.org

Katie Christensen
kaitlinchristensen@texashealth.org

Kiley Cohen
kileycohen@texashealth.org

Adam Culiver
adamculiver@texashealth.org

John Eanes
johneanes@texashealth.org

Gordon Eiland
waltereiland@texashealth.org

Cass Hallagin
cassidyhallagin@texashealth.org

Keith Kahil
keithkahil@texashealth.org

Robert Knight
robertknight@texashealth.org

Jenny Kurz
jenniferkurz@texashealth.org

Bobby Lee
bobbyjeanlee@texashealth.org

Devin Moss
albertmoss@texashealth.org

Joelle Muro
joellemuro@texashealth.org

Lisa Pataky
lisapataky@texashealth.org

Jared Roberts
jaredroberts@texashealth.org

David Sherman
davidsherman@texashealth.org

Brittany Spear
brittanyspear@texashealth.org

Sarah Stone
sarahstone@texashealth.org

Tina Vander Vegt
christinavandervegt@texashealth.org

Hal Welch
haroldwelch@texashealth.org

Sarah Whitt
sarahwhitt@texashealth.org

Chelsea Wolfe
chelseawolfe@texashealth.org

Mike Macko
mikemacko@texashealth.org

Hollie Oliver
Dallas, TX
hollie@kaatsu-usa.com

Matt Turner
Dallas, TX
matthewturner@texashealth.org

Stacey Caudillo
Border Therapy
El Paso , TX
Stacey.caudillo@border-therapy.com

Travis Magden
Border Therapy Services
El Paso, TX
travis.magden@border-therapy.com

Jeremy Teblum
El Paso, TX

Alyssa Valdez
El Paso, TX
alyssa.valdez@border-therapy.com

Dr David Wardy
El Paso, TX
davidwardy@gmail.com

Joseph Wardy
El Paso, TX
jwardy1@elp.rr.com

Robert Yocom
El Paso, TX
Rbyocom@outlook.com

Paul Garrido

Kaitlin Christensen
Fort Worth, TX
Kaitlinchristensen@texashealth.org

Jennifer Kurz

Devin Moss

Kevin Auten

John Eanes
Ft Worth, TX
johneanes@bellsouth.net

Brian Carberry
Ft. Worth, TX
bcarberry@recoverypump.com

Andrew Readinger
Ft. Worth, TX
Areadinger@recoverypump.com

Andrew Napieraj

James Gerhardt
Lewisville, TX
mjamesg40@aol.com

Andre Metzger
Lewisville, TX
ametzger@theuscg.com

Kenneth Alamo
Murphy, TX
kenalamo@gmail.com

Kjell Stray-Gundersen
Park City, TX
kjell.stray-gundersen@kaatsu-usa.com

Kenneth Alamo
Plano, TX
Kenalamo@gmail.com

Ryan Tadeo

Ray Wright
Rosharon , TX
Rommalwright.rs@gmail.com


Utah
Jonathan Tuttle

David Christensen
Orem, UT
dpchristensen76@yahoo.com

James Stray-Gundersen
Park City, UT
jim.stray-gundersen@kaatsu-usa.com


Vermont
Benjamin Silverman
Montpelier, VT
wakamusha@gmail.com


Virginia
Jeff Boyer
University of Virginia

Cameron Kay
Dumfries, VA
cameron.kay@mac.com

Tyvin Rich

Michaelyn Shepard
Hampton, VA
michaelynshepard@yahoo.com

Mr. Matthew Barnes, MSPT
Bodies In Motion Physical Therapy
Reston, VA
mattbarnespt@hotmail.com

James Hazelwood
Virginia Beach, VA
JPHazelwood@gmail.com

Jeff Nichols, CSCS
Virginia Beach, VA
Jeff.Nichols@2xu.com

Alex Oliver
Virginia Beach, VA
vahighperformance@gmail.com


Washington
Andrew McLaughlin, BS
Anacortes, WA
andymcl.kaatsu@gmail.com

Douglas Barnard
Lyle, WA
globalhealth@gorge.net

Nona Braun
Renton, WA
njbnwa@gmail.com

Nona O'Quin
Renton, WA
njbnwa@gmail.com

Richard O'Quin, BS
NW ARP LLC
Renton, WA
rick451@cox.net

Andrea Chang
Seattle, WA
andrea@kettlebility.com


Wisconsin
Tyler Danen
Waukesha, WI
TylerD@Woodway.com

Eric Weber
Waukesha, WI
ericw@woodway.com







Gamal Awad
gmann1906@aol.com

Gordon Eiland
waltereiland@texashealth.org

Mainul Haider
mainulhaider420@gmail.com

Paul Hylton
phylton@teamexos.com

Charles Linden III
clinden@paradoxtec.com

J Mukherjee
jedi@draiki.com

Lisa Pataky
lisapataky@texashealth.org

Richard Pruett
richard.pruett@ung.edu

Brittany Spear
brittanyspear@texashealth.org

Robert Knight
Fort Worth, TX
robertknight@texashealth.org

Lisa Pataky
Fort Worth, TX
lisapataky@texashealth.org

Bill Judge
Riverside, CA
bjudge24@hotmail.com

Timothy Aguilera
West Covina, CA
bioveda360@gmail.com


Australia

Ramon Andersson
ramon@eon.net.au

Daniel Hackett
daniel.hackett@sydney.edu.au

Greg Morgan
gmorgan@wais.org.au

Jona Segal
jona.segal@nmfc.com.au

Daniel Meehan

Ramon Andersson
Bassendean, WA
ramon@eon.net.au

Robyn Burgess

Daniel Hackett

Benjamin Finnin
North Melbourne,
Ben.finnin@me.com

Dr Steve Saunders Ph.D.
North Melbourne Football Club
North Melbourne,
steve.saunders@kangaroos.com.au

Christoffer Hansen
Perth, WA
Tribetrainingsystems@gmail.com

Christoffer Hansen
Scarborough, WA
voodoocollie@hotmail.com

George Hynec
Sydney, NSW
interval_matraining@hotmail.com

George Hynec
Sydney, NSW
interval_matraining@hotmail.com

Dr Richard Welshman , MB BS FRANZCR FRCR
SYDNEY, NSW


Brazil

João Ferlito

JOAO Ferlito
João Vitor Ferlito
Bento Gonçalves,

Dahan Nascimento , Master Science
Professor M.e Dahan da Cunha Nascimento
Brasília, DF, Aguas Claras, BC
dahanc@hotmail.com

Euripedes Alcantara

Samuel Amorim de Souza
SÃO PAULO,
samuel.amorim.s@gmail.com


Denmark

Heidi Jensen
Heidi@fysio360.dk

Ida Munk Petersen
idmp@aarhus.dk

Flemming Svendsen
fs@muscletherapy.dk

Nikolai Waaben

Asger Pedersen
Copenhagen,
Asger@fysio360.dk

Sasa Savic

Kaare Fiala
Fysiodema
Frederiksberg,
fiala@fysiodema.dk

Allan Hejsel
Herning,
hejsel@get2net.dk

Alexander Hejsel
Herning,
hejsel@get2net.dk

Robert Hansen

Kasper Danborg
Kobenhavn,
kasper@danborg.dk

Morten Nielsen
København,
mortennielsenpt@gmail.com

Martin Rask
Lyngby,
raskmartin@icloud.com

Toke Lauritsen

Katrine Rasmussen
Tilst,
Rakat@aarhus.dk

Jesper Christensen


Spain

DISTRIBUTOR: Fisaude
https://www.fisaude.eu/


Estonia

Sean Whalen


Hungary

Gergely Kósz
kosz.gergely@gmail.com

András Radics
lewy360gym@gmail.com

Csaba Raduly
kmg.radulycsaba@gmail.com

Zoltán Tóth
Balatonfured,
zgymfured@gmail.com

Mariann Csányi

Gábor Csepregi

Ferenc Csiky
Budapest,
csiky@csikysystem.hu

Dr. Fit Gabor Egyházi
Budapest,
egyhazi.gabor@gmail.com

Andras Eszes

Annamaria Harmos
Budapest,
ann.harmos@gmail.com

Peter Lakatos
Budapest,
peterlkts@gmail.com

Anett Liczov
Budai Evminov Központ Areté
Budapest ,
liczov.anett@gmail.com

Tamás Popovics

András Vikár

Gergely Vincze
Budapest,
geryman@gmail.com

Zoltan Zsurka

Andras Paksi
Csempeszkopacs,
andras.paksi@mac.com

Ottó Pálinger

specialist András Angyal
Angyal András
Miskolc,
angyala01@gmail.com

Gábor Rode
Miskolc,
gabor.rode@gmail.com

László Mezei

Kósz Gergely
Pécs,
kosz.gergely@gmail.com

Sandor Kovacs


Israel

Jacob Bickels
Tel Aviv,

Yishai Lizer
Tel Aviv,

Ishay Lizer
Tel Aviv,

Avi Moyal
Tel Aviv,


Mexico

Alan Vazquez

Erick Armando Cancino Barrientos


Philippines

Dr. Rich Pasion , MD, FPOA, FACS
Focus Athletics
Muntinlupa City, Philippines,
rich.pasion@gmail.com


Portugal

Fisaude Distributor
https://www.fisaude.pt/


Russia

IGOR GUBAEV

Александр Голубев , Master
Personal Trainer
St-Petersburg,
sanches123321@gmail.com




Register at KAATSU Performance to keep track of your KAATSU performance data. Register